Who We Are

AZFMC State Officers

President: Cheryl Langley 

Vice-President: Dr. Valerie Harris

Secretary: Barbara Chase

Treasurer: Laurel Lloyd

Festival & Gold Cup Chair: Debbie Leavitt

Composition Chair: Kathy Glover

Arizona Representative, NFMC Board of Directors, NFMC Media Chair: Dr. Valerie Harris 

Immediate Past President: Gloria Lien


Senior Clubs

AZFMC has 2 active senior clubs:

Valley Music Club serves the Phoenix area

East Valley Music Club serves the Phoenix East Valley area

Quad City Music Teachers serves the Prescott area

Senior Associate Clubs

AZFMC has 4 senior associate clubs:

Arts and Crafts  President: Gloria Lien email

Handbell Ringers of Sun City  President: Doreen Cherub email

Sun City Chamber Orchestra  President Gayle Wolf email

Sonoran Sounds Women’s Chorale of the West Valley President Joyce Bowlby email   website

A Brief History of NFMC